The Dopamine Chronicles

An almost daily cartoon about Parkinson's

The “God” Helmet…

A scientist has invented a helmet that delivers a magnetic pulse to an area of the brain that causes “mystical experiences”. You see God, angels, visions and etc. Similar occurences have happened to people that live near high tension towers, the EMF put out by those things causes a lot of UFO and abduction experiences (that’s a subject for another toon.)

The spinoff of the “God” helmet is a tinier machine that pulses magnetic beams into the brain and helps with Parkinson’s (or at least they THINK it might help.)TMS So you get relief from symptoms and could take a little “trip” at the same time, COOL! (or should I say “far out, and heavvvvvy!”)

ps. this doesn’t invalidate my faith by the way, I wear an aluminum pyramid to keep out unwanted alien messages…

ps. maybe I could build one of these gizmos with parts from Radio Shack?

Written by martyworld

December 3, 2011 at 6:04 pm

Posted in Parkinson's

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. My favorite is wearing those Marie Callendar’s pie tins . . . . especially the apple pie ones!

    Al G

    December 3, 2011 at 9:29 pm

  2. do they work good or what?

    martyworld

    December 3, 2011 at 9:35 pm

  3. I don’t know! But it makes me want more pie!

    Al G

    December 7, 2011 at 9:52 am

  4. never thought about the munchies!

    martyworld

    December 7, 2011 at 10:52 am

  5. I read my Bible before going to bed, and sometimes I have God dreams 🙂 –
    (no electricity needed 🙂

    A.C.

    December 7, 2011 at 7:38 pm


Comments are closed.

