The Dopamine Chronicles

An almost daily cartoon about Parkinson's

Septic Sinemet!

Oh not that Sinemet was Septic, it’s just that Sunday night the septic tank was backing up to the house. The cleanout was gushing rivers of not so living life! Toilets weren’t working and black stuff was coming up around my wife’s feet in the shower. What connects it is the Sinemet. USUALLY my symptoms would get pronounced and I would start to tremor in my right hand when this sort of stuff happens. But tonight it was BARELY there! The Sinemet CR must be doing its job (I don’t think it was the Tai Chi!)

*notes on the drawing: the next few will be done with the drawing tablet, my sketchbook is in the other car which is getting fixed after a fender bender in Kroger’s parking lot!

Written by martyworld

December 21, 2011 at 7:23 am

Posted in Parkinson's

