The Dopamine Chronicles

An almost daily cartoon about Parkinson's

Satan is alive and well and living in my septic system…

Okay, so I believe in the “spiritual” world. I think my septic system is possessed. I don’t think the Catholic church has exorcists that handle this sort of thing. Spent over 400 bucks trying to get things fixed up, pumped out and checked over! AND it’s still gurgling! Bubbles are rising up, but the pipe to the septic system is flowing fine. The only thing I can think of is devils in my toilet…

Written by martyworld

January 1, 2012 at 8:55 pm

Posted in Parkinson's

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Really like this illustration! (And I hope you get the bubbler out of there!)

    Al G

    January 2, 2012 at 3:41 pm

  2. the bubbler is gone for the moment, cost me 55 bucks for the septic tank exorcism

    martyworld

    January 2, 2012 at 7:51 pm


Comments are closed.

