The Dopamine Chronicles

An almost daily cartoon about Parkinson's

THANKS EVERYONE!

2012 for The Dopamine Chronicles has been a GREAT year! Just wanna’ shout out to everyone that’s been there, from my Godzilla friend in the Palm Desert, to the fighter jock who turned me on to D3, to my good bud who’s doing night watches at Disneyland, to my local neuro who attacks Parkinson’s like Ahab, to my Houston connection who understands my humor but not my creepiness, and to my facebook peeps, to my Canadian connection who should be in the Caribbean, to my Orange County barbecue connection, AND TO EVERYONE WHO READS THIS STUFF I SPEW OUT IN WHACKED OUT DRAWINGS, THANKS! (I’m all shook up but nothing’s cracked yet…)

thanksOMG! I forgot my dear wife who puts up with me! Thanks BABE!

 

Written by martyworld

January 1, 2013 at 8:23 pm

Posted in Parkinson's

