The Dopamine Chronicles

An almost daily cartoon about Parkinson's

get yer mind off it for a bit…

Okay this is sort of like my friend Allison-Conway-Smith’s blog about “I hear voices.” You get a sinus infection, vertigo sets in, you start thinking “OMG, it’s the loss of balance thing with Parkinson’s!” Forget the fact that you got a splitting sinus headache and your blowing a gallon of snot out your snooter everymorning… ya’ just gotta BACKUP AND REGROUP! I was letting it blow my mind (the bed was playing “whirlie beds” when I laid down on it too.)

Side effect, vertigo from the inner ear PLUS a tweak in meds for the morning makes for a “mellow” before noon time… (all you stoners will know what I mean.)

SO I AM GOING TO PLUGIN TO PAWN STARS, TAKE AN ANTIHISTAMINE AND CHILL! (happy floating everyone!)

floater2

Written by martyworld

June 6, 2013 at 6:28 pm

Posted in Parkinson's

